poplacraze.blogg.se

Red dot on a2 carry handle
Red dot on a2 carry handle












red dot on a2 carry handle

You can see that the A2 rear sight elevation is easy to memorize, but also very course in its adjustments. Buy with confidence that we stand behind the product we sell. The chart has dope on three AR15 platforms.

red dot on a2 carry handle

At MSP, we only offer AR 15 Accessories from the most trusted brands like Precision Reflex. The distinction between inferior quality and premium carry handle mount is undeniable. precision reflex pri m16/ar15 carry handle mount.Constructed T6 6061 hard coated black anodized aluminum with a steel thumb screw.Features and Benefits of the PRI A2 Carry Handle Red Dot Mount: The regular model fits on majority of regular issue forearms. There is a hole or channel that has been drilled in the ACOG. Cheap Ar15 Carry Handle Scope Mount, find Ar15 Carry. All you would have to do is take the ACOG off what ever mount it comes with and it will sit nice and snug in the cradle of the carry handle. M21I Red Dot Sight, 5.5 MOA, AR 15 Carry Handle Mount. The mounting rail is adequately low to facilitate cowittnessing of iron sights using the optical sight’s red dot. Trijicon ACOG's are made to attach to a carry handle where you can still use the Irons. The Mil-Spec Rail (1913) runs in front on top of the forearm and offers an exterior of low mounting which accepts a lot of red dot sights as well as other mechanisms for sighting. A thumbscrew which is self-locking locks all things securely. The mount’s back section and a couple of gripping lugs in the center offer a stable, high setting. It can be found by its mounting exteriors and the receiver’s front part. Regular Carry Handle Mount (PRI M16 AR 5) fits inside the handle channel. Binoculars, Monoculars & Spotting Scopes.I thought it looked odd, but hey if it works. 5.25 inches in length, the rail accepts all Picatinny or Weaver scopes, red dots, and sights. The iron sights appear to line up perfectly, and are visible, down below, the riflescope.Īnyhow, this thread has taught me a lot, but I’m still really green, so hope it works out. I was browsing this sub and saw a scope on top of a carry handle. The mount attaches securely atop the carry handle, allowing for a secondary sighting system that clears the front sight post while still retaining use of the iron sights. The riflescope appears, a little high above the bore, but believe it or not, it feels comfortable when I shoulder the rifle. Although I have not been able to shoot it yet, so assuming I don’t have any issues sighting in, this may be the route I go with. So anyhow, I managed to put it all together, and both appear to be able to work independently.

red dot on a2 carry handle

I purchased a riser, and a rear sight, with somehow, both coming together, and lining up in a fashion that both would work. Then my scope would work fine.Īlthough, I still wanted to try to keep the Rifle original with the front sight, and somehow be able to use the riflescope, and front sight at the same time. I then considered changing the gas block, and was looking at that route. However, the front sight seemed to block a clear view, of things, and cause a blur when looking thru the scope.Īfter looking at options of cutting down the front sight, I felt it was not the best choice, as Jesture896 had mentioned. Initially I wanted to somehow use my 1-4x riflescope for this Rifle. Well, after all considered in this thread, I have attempted to set up my rifle as follows.














Red dot on a2 carry handle